Östersund

Kontakt formulär

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Kontakt information
Address:

Kontaktlista

Patrik Bergström VD
 Mobil: 070-674 81 47
 E-mail:  patrik@varmekyl.se

Niklas Turesson Kyltekniker
 Mobil: 070-674 80 87
 E-mail: niklas@varmekyl.se

Jakob Bäckvall  VVS Tekniker
 Mobil: 070-674 81 45
 E-mail: jakob@varmekyl.se

Jocke Göransson VVS Tekniker
 Mobil: 070-674 81 25
 E-mail: jocke@varmekyl.se

Anton Sandström Kyltekniker
 Mobil: 070-674 81 48
 E-mail: anton@varmekyl.se

Kalle Engström Kyltekniker
 Mobil: 070-674 81 55
 E-mail: kalle@varmekyl.se

Emil Eriksson VVS Tekniker
 Mobil: 070-674 81 29
 E-mail: emil@varmekyl.se

Lisa Nilsson Admin
 Tel: 063-212 71
 E-mail: lisa@varmekyl.se

"Vi värnar om miljön i det stora såväl som i det lilla."
- Patrik Bergström VD

Några av våra kunder

Jämtkraft
Diös

Härjedalens kommun
Östersunds kommun
Strömsunds kommun
Krokoms kommun

Kontakta oss

Kontakt detaljer

Tel: 063-21271

Fax: 063-21281

Mail: info@varmekyl.se