Östersund

Kontakt formulär

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Address:
Kontakt information

Telefonlista

Patrik Bergström VD
Mobil: 070-674 81 47
E-mail: patrik@varmekyl.se

Niklas Turesson Kyltekniker
Mobil: 070-674 80 87
E-mail: niklas@varmekyl.se

Jakob Bäckvall  VVS Tekniker
Mobil: 070-674 81 45
E-mail: jakob@varmekyl.se

Fredrik Blomberg VVS Tekniker
Mobil: 070-674 81 44
E-mail: fredrik@varmekyl.se

Anton Borg Kyltekniker
Mobil: 070-674 81 48
E-mail: anton@varmekyl.se

Lisa Nilsson Admin
Tel: 063-212 71
E-mail: lisa@varmekyl.se

"Vi värnar om miljön i det stora såväl som i det lilla."
- Patrik Bergström VD

Några av våra kunder

Jämtkraft
Diös

Härjedalens kommun
Östersunds kommun
Strömsunds kommun
Krokoms kommun

Kontakta oss

Kontakt detaljer

Tel: 063-21271

Fax: 063-21281

Mail: info@varmekyl.se